Mrs Sinton: Principal; Special Educational Needs; Pastoral Care
Mr Wenlock: Vice Principal; Assessment Leader; ICT Leader; Teacher in Charge of Shared Education; Key Stage 2 Leader; PE Coordinator; 
P5 Teacher
Staff Mr Wenlock.JPG
Staff Mr Wenlock Pupil Copy.jpg
Mrs Gillespie: Senior Leadership Team; Designated Teacher for Child Protection; Foundation Stage and Key Stage 1 Leader; P1 Teacher
Staff Mrs Gillespie.JPG
Mrs Gillespie drawing.jpg
Miss Heaney: Senior Leadership Team; Literacy Leader; P6 Teacher
Staff Miss Heaney Pupil.JPG
Mrs McKee: Senior Leadership Team; Numeracy Leader; Deputy Designated Teacher for Child Protection; P7 Teacher
Staff Mrs McKee.JPG
Mrs Elliot: Nursery Teacher
Staff Mrs Elliott.JPG
Staff Mrs Elliott Pupil.JPG
Mrs McCallan: P1 Teacher
Lois McCallen.JPG
Mrs Jinariu: P2 Teacher
Staff Miss Smyth.JPG
Staff Miss Smyth Pupil Copy.jpg
Mrs Poots: P3 Teacher; Teacher in Charge of The World Around Us
Staff Mrs Poots.JPG
Staff Mrs Poots Pupil.JPG
Mrs Wilson: P3 Teacher
Staff Mrs Wilson.JPG
Mrs Brownlee: P4 Teacher
Staff Mrs Brownlee.JPG
Mrs Dickinson: P4 Teacher
Staff Mrs Dickinson.JPG
Staff Mrs Dickinson Pupil Copy.jpg
Miss Mullan: P4 Teacher
Miss O'Neill: P5 Teacher
Rachel O'Neill.JPG
Mrs Penney: P5/6 Teacher
Staff Mrs Penney.JPG
Mrs Miskimmin: Classroom Assistant
Staff Mrs Miskimmin.JPG
Staff Mrs Miskimmon Pupil.JPG
Mrs Millar: Classroom Assistant
Staff Mrs Millar.JPG
Mrs McIlroy: Classroom Assistant
Staff Mrs McIlroy.JPG
Staff Mrs McIlroy Pupil.JPG
Mrs Browne: Classroom Assistant
Staff Mrs Browne.JPG
Mrs Browne drawing.jpg
Miss Davies: Classroom Assistant
Mrs Clarke: Classroom Assistant
Mrs Trimble: School secretary
Mrs McCudden: School secretary
Mrs Hutton: Lunch Time Supervisor and Afterschool club assistant
Mrs Hutton.JPG
Mr Jones: Building Supervisor
Staff Mr Jones.JPG
Mrs Watson: Kitchen Staff
Staff Mrs Watson.JPG
Miss Watson: Kitchen Staff
Staff Miss Watson.JPG